Directory

Control Room

On-shift Operator 510-486-5088


Admin Office

Kymba A'Hearn 510-495-8888 88Admin@lbl.gov

Dorothy Kenlow 510-486-7535 88Admin@lbl.gov


*************************************************************************************************************

Program Head

Larry Phair 510-486-7958 LWPhair@lbl.gov

Research Coordinator / Building Manager

Mike Johnson 510-486-4389 MBJohnson@lbl.gov


Operations Group Leader / Asst. Building Manager

Brien Ninemire 510-486-7995 BFNinemire@lbl.gov

Control Room Operators

Nick Brickner 510-486-7826 NBrickner@lbl.gov

Scott Small 510-486-7826 SMSmall@lbl.gov

Devin Thatcher 510-486-7826 DevThatcher@lbl.gov

Ion Source Research

Dan Xie 510-486-4201 ZQXie@lbl.gov

Ion Source Operations Group Leader

Janilee Benitez 510-486-7843 JYBenitez@lbl.gov


BASE Support Engineer

Alex Donoghue 510-486-6196 ADonoghue@lbl.gov


Accelerator Physicist

Damon Todd 510-486-5707 DSTodd@lbl.gov


Electrical Group Leader

Michel Kireeff-Covo 510-486-7701 MKireeffCovo@lbl.gov

Electrical Engineering

Robert Albright 510-486-6728 RAlbright@lbl.gov

Mark Regis 510-486-5577 MJRegis@lbl.gov

Electronics Technicians

Brendan Ford 510-486-7816 BPFord@lbl.gov

Craig Rogers 510-486-4778 C_Rogers@lbl.gov

Electrician

Chris Ryken 510-486-7708 CC Ryken@lbl.gov

Mechanical Group Leader

Adrian Hodgkinson 510-486-6096 AHodgkinson@lbl.gov

Mechanical Engineering

Jennifer Doyle 510-495-2157 JADoyle@lbl.gov

Toby Kramasz 510-495-2156 TDKramasz@lbl.gov

Tim Loew 510-486-7559 TJLoew@lbl.gov

Mech. Shop Supervisor / Emergency Team Lead

Tom Perry 510-486-7823 TGPerry@lbl.gov

Mechanical Technicians

Brian Bell 510-486-7823 DBBell@lbl.gov

John Garcia 510-486-7823 JPGarcia@lbl.gov

Sean (Sixuan) Zhong 510-486-7823 SZhong@lbl.gov

NSD Safety Coordinator

Jeff Bramble (HP) 510-486-6242 JRBramble@lbl.gov