Directory

    Control Room
      

    On-shift Operator             510-486-5088   


    Admin Office       

    Kymba A'Hearn                 510-495-8888    88Admin@lbl.gov
    Dorothy Kenlow                510-486-7535    88Admin@lbl.gov


    *************************************************************************************************************   

    Program Head 
     

    Larry Phair                   510-486-7958    LWPhair@lbl.gov


       Research Coordinator / Building Manager 
       

    Mike Johnson                  510-486-4389    MBJohnson@lbl.gov


    Operations Group Leader / Asst. Building Manager

    
Brien Ninemire                510-486-7995    BFNinemire@lbl.gov

    
    Control Room Operators   
   

    Nick Brickner                 510-486-7826    NBrickner@lbl.gov
    Sierra Garrett                510-486-7826    SierraGarrett@lbl.gov
    Tom Gimpel                    510-486-7826    TLGimpel@lbl.gov
    S
cott Small                   510-486-7826    SMSmall@lbl.gov


    Ion Source Group Leader 
 
   
    Dan Xie                       510-486-4201    ZQXie@lbl.gov                         
    
    Ion Source Support   
    
    Janilee Benitez               510-486-7843    JYBenitez@lbl.gov
    C
laude Lyneis                 510-486-7815    CMLyneis@lbl.gov


    
BASE Support Engineer   

    Alex Donoghue                 510-486-6196    ADonoghue@lbl.gov

    Accelerator Physicist   


    Damon Todd                    510-486-5707    DSTodd@lbl.gov

    Electrical Group Leader
      

    Michel Kireeff-Covo           510-486-7701    MKireeffCovo@lbl.gov


    Electrical Engineering 
     

    Robert Albright
               510-486-6728    RAlbright@lbl.gov
    Mark Regis                    510-486-5577    MJRegis@lbl.gov
       

    Electronics Technicians  
    

    Brendan Ford                  510-486-7816    BPFord@lbl.gov
    Craig Rogers                  510-486-4778    C_Rogers@lbl.gov


    Electrician


    
Robert Ramer                  510-486-5964    RJRamer@lbl.gov


    Mechanical Group Leader   
     
    Adrian Hodgkinson             510-486-6096    AHodgkinson@lbl.gov


    
Mechanical Engineering   
     
    Tim Loew                      510-486-7559    TJLoew@lbl.gov
    Paul Pipersky                 510-486-4231    PPipersky@lbl.gov


    Mech. Shop Lead Technician / Emergency Team Lead
      

    
Tom Perry                     510-486-7823    TGPerry@lbl.gov
    

    Mechanical Technicians 
     

    Brian Bell                    510-486-7823    DBBell@lbl.gov
    John Garcia                   510-486-7823    JPGarcia@lbl.gov
    Brian Reynolds                510-486-7823    BDReynolds@lbl.gov


    NSD Safety Coordinator  
    

    Marty White                   510-486-7663    MLWhite@lbl.gov


    EH&S Support 
       

    Jeff Bramble (HP)             510-486-6242    JRBramble@lbl.gov         
    Israel Tadesse (RCT)          510-486-4043    IMTadesse@lbl.gov